CHRISTMAS CAROL TOUR 2018

Since 1951 The Rotary Club of Faversham has been touring Faversham every Christmas with a Festive Float, playing Carols and collecting money for charities. Look out (and listen) for us this year as we continue the tradition.
THE FULL 2018 TOUR ROUTE
Monday, 10 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: St Mary's Rd, St Johns Rd, Park Rd, Westgate Rd, Cyprus Rd

Tuesday, 11 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Kings Rd, Plantation Rd, Saxon Rd, Athelstan Rd, Mountfield, Upper St. Ann's Rd, Ethelbert Rd

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Stonebridge Way, Beech Rd, Lower Rd, Lionfield
Thursday, 13 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Alexander Drive, Admiralty Way, The Lees, The Knole, Hazebrouck Rd
Friday, 14 December 2018
09:00-17:00
Tesco entrance
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Abbey Fields, Millfield Estate, Whitstable Road, Love Lane Estate
Saturday, 15 December 2018
09:00-17:00
Tesco entrance
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Kingsnorth Rd, Edith Rd, St Catherines Drive, Preston Park
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Wells Way, Churchill Way, Wildish Rd, Hazebrouck Rd
Thursday, 20 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Preston Avenue, Mackenade Rd, Bramley Avenue, Hilton Close
Friday, 21 December 2018
18:00-20:00
Street collection: Priory Rd, Priory Row, North Preston, The Brents, Abbey Street

No comments: