Archived Saturday 31st October 2015 - RESTORATION CONCERT - at The Assembly Rooms

Promoted by The Faversham Buildings Preservation Trust
to celebrate the progress of the restoration programme.
The Philharmonia Chamber Ensemble
with soloist - Sarah Oates

The widely acclaimed group of distinguished musicians will be playing a selection from the works of:
Paganini, Rossini and Puccini
followed by:
Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Complimentary drinks will be served after the concert.

Admission by ticket only - Price £15
available from The Alexander Centre

No comments: